My Sandwich, My Choice
My Sandwich, My Choice
Carrying Water for Men and Being Miserable About It
2
0:00
-14:32

Carrying Water for Men and Being Miserable About It

On things I’ve learned about being complicit in my unhappiness.
2

Hi friends,

This is the audio version of my essay Carrying Water for Men and Being Miserable About It. Following this release, audio for all of my essays will be available to paid subscribers. To those of you who are already in that circle, thank you so much for your support. I’ll be expanding My Sandwich, My Choice offerings for you in the next few weeks along with the audio features.

If you’d like to become a paid subscriber to receive audio essays and more, (including exclusive content from my upcoming summer road trip) please hit that button above, and sign up! And if you’re a free subscriber, thank you so very much for hanging with me. There are plenty of essays, recipes, and more coming your way.

If you have questions or suggestions please leave a comment below, and I’ll be sure to get back to you. And please take a second to like and share this post; I’d love to get the word out. I’m grateful for all of you.

More soon. - MJ ❤️

2 Comments
My Sandwich, My Choice
My Sandwich, My Choice
MaryJane makes sandwiches and chats about sexism, misogyny, reproductive rights and more! You'll get recipes, news, essays and recommendations for cool stuff here.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
MaryJane
Recent Episodes