My Sandwich, My Choice
My Sandwich, My Choice
The End of My Secret Girlfriend Era
0:00
-5:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of My Sandwich, My Choice

The End of My Secret Girlfriend Era

I got a message I really needed to hear.
4

Hi friends,

This is the audio version of my essay The End of My Secret Girlfriend Era. It is available for paid subscribers. To those of you who are already in that circle, thank you so much for your support!

If you’d like to become a paid subscriber to receive audio essays and support my work, please hit that button above, and sign up! And if you’re a fr…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Sandwich, My Choice to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Sandwich, My Choice
My Sandwich, My Choice
MaryJane makes sandwiches and chats about sexism, misogyny, reproductive rights and more! You'll get recipes, news, essays and recommendations for cool stuff here.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
MaryJane